Begin Main Content Area

Contact Us

Comptroller Operations - Bureau of Audits
Division of Special Audit Services
Subrecipient Single Audit
Forum Place - 8th Floor
555 Walnut Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
717-783-9120 (Main Single Audit Line)
717-703-3949 (Main Fax Line)
 


The Bureau of Audits’ Division of Special Audit Services, a unit within the Office of the Budget’s Comptroller Operations organization, functions as the Single Audit Coordinator for subrecipients in the Commonwealthof Pennsylvania.  Our mission and primary purposes are:

  • To ensure that single audit reports of federal pass-through funds are received and processed by the commonwealth in accordance with U.S. Office of Management and Budget Circular A-133, Audits of States, Local Governments, and Non-Profit Organizations, which promulgates the Single Audit Act Amendments of 1996, and Commonwealth of Pennsylvania policy;
  • To ensure that subrecipients’ report submissions to the Commonwealthof Pennsylvaniaare properly acknowledged, reviewed and processed in accordance with the provisions of the Circular;
  • To help auditors and auditees minimize the reporting burden of complying with the Circular’s auditing and reporting requirements; and
  • To bring improved services to commonwealth single audit recipients through the combining of resources, pooling of talent and advancements in technology.  

Subrecipient Single Audit Staff Members

Commonwealth Audit Manager

Denise Lovejoy, CGFM
dlovejoy@pa.gov
717-425-6433

Janet Baxley
jabaxley@pa.gov
717-425-6439

Stanley Bohenick
stbohenick@pa.gov 
717-425-6434


Sharon Cannon
scannon@pa.gov 
717-783-9120

Susan Douma
sdouma@pa.gov
717-425-6432

  Woo Ha, CPA
wha@pa.gov
717-425-6437

Elomar Harder-Siennick, CPA
ehardersie@pa.gov
717-425-6443

Caleb Miller
calmiller@pa.gov 
717-425-6436

Adam Weaver
adweaver@pa.gov
  
717-425-6435     

 

NOTE: Requests for information in accordance with the Right to Know Law (RTKL), must be submitted directly to OB-RightToKnow@pa.gov.  Requests sent to any other email address listed on this website will not be considered an official RTKL request.