Begin Main Content Area

Information on Presidential Disaster Declaration 4030-DR (Tropical Storm Lee)

Adams County, Bedford County, Berks County, Bradford County, Bucks County, Chester County, Columbia County, Dauphin County, Huntingdon County, Juniata County, Lackawanna County, Lancaster County, Lebanon County, Luzerne County, Lycoming County, Mifflin County, Montgomery County, Montour County, Northampton County, Northumberland County, Perry County, Schuylkill County, Snyder County, Sullivan County, Susquehanna County, Tioga County, Union County, Wayne County, Wyoming County, and York County.

Governor Corbett – Proclamation of Emergency. Aug. 29, 2011 (pdf)
Governor Corbett – Request for Major Disaster, Individual Assistance. Sept. 12, 2011 (pdf)
Federal Summary – Individual Assistance. Sept. 12, 2011 (pdf)
White House Press Release – Federal Disaster Declaration, Individual Assistance. Sept. 13, 2011 (pdf)

FEMA: Disaster Declaration 4030-DR (Tropical Storm Lee)

NOTE: When filing the DAP-1 Form the signed original must be mailed to PEMA. Faxed or scanned copies do not meet the administrative requirements.

Click here to access Other Public Assistance Forms.