Begin Main Content Area

Information on Presidential Emergency Declaration DR-4099 (Hurricane Sandy)

Applicant Status (.pdf)

Emergency Protective Measures: Categories A-G in Bedford, Bucks, Cameron, Dauphin, Forest, Franklin, Fulton, Huntingdon, Juniata, Monroe, Montgomery, Northampton, Pike, Philadelphia, Potter, Somerset, Sullivan, and Wyoming Counties

Governor Corbett – Proclamation of Emergency (.pdf) 
Proclamation Terminating the State of Disaster Emergency (.pdf)
FEMA Press Release - Federal Disaster Declaration, Public Assistance. Jan. 10, 2013 (html) 

NOTE: When filing the DAP-1 Form the signed original must be mailed to PEMA. Faxed or scanned copies do not meet the administrative requirements.

Click here to access Other Public Assistance Forms .