Begin Main Content Area

Information on Presidential Disaster Declaration DR-4149 (June 26, 2013 to July 11, 2013 Severe Storms)

Applicant Status .pdf .pdf

Public Assistance (governments and eligible nonprofits): Categories A-G in Centre, Clearfield, Clinton, Crawford, Fayette, Huntingdon, Jefferson, Lawrence, Venango, and Wayne Counties.

NOTE: When filing the DAP-1 Form the signed original must be mailed to PEMA. Faxed or scanned copies do not meet the administrative requirements.
Click here to access Other Public Assistance Forms.