Begin Main Content Area

Executive Staff

David R. Padfield (Randy) Acting Director
Jeff Thomas Executive Deputy Director
Kelly A. Spittle Executive Secretary
Mistique Primar Executive Secretary
Nicole Bordonaro, Esq. Chief Counsel
Joshua Maus Deputy Chief Counsel
Ruth A. Miller Communications Director
​L. Paul Vezzetti
​Deputy Communications Director
Katie Schroeder Digital Director
Wes Majors Legislative and Policy Director
Paula Wilcox Deputy Director for Administration
Steve Bekanich Deputy Director for Preparedness
Jeff Boyle Deputy Director for 9-1-1
Jeff Jumper State Meteorologist
Melissa Frey Special Assistant to the Director
Molly Dougherty External Affairs Director