Begin Main Content Area


PEMA Central Area Office
2605 Interstate Drive
Harrisburg PA 17110


Telephone & Fax Numbers
Office Telephone Number: (717) 651-7060         Toll Free in Pennsylvania: 800-272-7362
Office Fax Number: (717) 651-2293

Central Area Staff Direct Telephone Numbers and E-mail Addresses


Fred Boylstein, Director

fboylstein@pa.gov

(717) 651-7079 

Kevin Craver, Training

kcraver@pa.gov

(717) 651-7063

Jeremiah Bunch, Citizens Corp/NIMS

jebunch@pa.gov

(717) 651-7062

Jim Kerstetter, Plans and Mitigation

jamkerstet@pa.gov

(717)  651-7064

Eugene Sajeski, HAZMAT and Grants

esajeski@pa.gov

(717) 651-7065

Joel Kissinger, County & Municipal Planner

 
Andrea Luch, Clerk Typist 3 

jkissinger@pa.gov

aluch@pa.gov

(717) 651-7061

(717) 651-7060