Begin Main Content Area

to The PEMA Central Area Home Page!

With the touch of a button, discover emergency management in the 23 Central Pennsylvania counties - Adams, Bedford, Blair, Bradford, Centre, Clinton, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Fulton, Huntingdon, Juniata, Lancaster, Lebanon, Lycoming, Mifflin, Perry, Potter, Snyder, Sullivan, Tioga, Union and York.  Learn how Pennsylvania is using the power of technology to make the Commonwealth a safer and better place to live and work. Click into the links and you will gain a better understanding of how you can make your family safer and your community a better place to live.  

Whether you need to know how to make your environment safer or what to do if disaster strikes, you'll find it here at the tip of your fingers. So, go ahead, check us out, and let us know what you think about our site and emergency management in Pennsylvania.

Central Area Office
Pennsylvania Emergency Management Agency
2605 Interstate Drive
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
(717) 651-2116